1625 Independent people http://www.1625ip.co.uk
Act for Change http://www.actforchange.org.uk
Action for Children http://www.actionforchildren.org.uk
Action For Kids http://www.actionforkids.org
Action for Sick Children http://www.actionforsickchildren.org
Action Medical Research for Children http://www.action.org.uk
Adoption Nutrition http://adoptionnutrition.org
Adoption UK http://www.adoptionuk.org
After Adoption http://www.afteradoption.org.uk
All DfE services and information http://www.education.gov.uk
Barca-Leeds Reaching out Counselling Service http://www.barca-leeds.org
Barnardo’s http://www.barnardos.org.uk
Barrier Breakers Foundation http://www.barrierbreakers.co.uk/about-us/foundation/
Barton Hill Settlement http://www.bartonhillsettlement.org.uk
Bibic http://www.bibic.org.uk
Borderline Books http://www.borderlinebooks.org
Bradford Youth Development Partnership http://www.bydp.co.uk
Brighton Oasis Project http://www.oasisproject.org.uk
Bullying UK http://www.bullying.co.uk
Caudwell Children http://www.caudwellchildren.com
Centrepoint – Youth Educators http://www.centrepoint.org.uk
CEOP’s Thinkuknow http://www.thinkuknow.co.uk
Challenge 4 Change http://www.challenge4change.org
Chance for Change http://www.chanceforchange.org.uk
Chance for Children Trust http://www.chancearts.org.uk/index.html
Child Accident Prevention Trust http://www.capt.org.uk
Child Action Northwest Youth Justice Services http://www.canw.org.uk
Child UK CIC http://www.child.uk.net
Childline http://www.childline.org.uk
Children Living with Inherited Metabolic Diseases http://www.climb.org.uk
Children North East http://www.children-ne.org.uk
Children’s Food Trust http://www.childrensfoodtrust.org.uk
Children’s Society, The http://www.the-childrens-society.org.uk
Children’s Trust, The http://www.thechildrenstrust.org.uk
Children’s Links http://www.childrenslinks.org.uk
Choices Consultancy Service http://www.choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Choices Islington http://www.choicesislington.org
Choose Life http://www.chooselifeproject.org
CLIC http://www.clicsargent.org.uk/
Community Change Foundation http://www.ccf-org.com
Community Service Volunteers http://www.csvcommunitypartners.org.uk/
Construction Youth Trust http://www.constructionyouth.org.uk
Counselling, support and information for all relationships http://www.relate.org.uk
Cyber Safety http://www.opencolleges.edu.au/informed/cyber-safety
Depaul UK http://www.depauluk.org
Directions Lifeline Calderdale http://www.lifeline.org.uk
Early Break http://www.earlybreak.co.uk
East Potential http://www.east-thames.co.uk
Erb’s Palsy Group http://www.erbspalsygroup.co.uk
ERIC (Education and resources for improving childhood continence) http://www.eric.org.uk
Families & Friends of Prisoners (FFOPS) http://www.ffops.org.uk
Families Anonymous http://www.famanon.org.uk
Families Fighting for Justice http://www.familiesfightingforjustice.com
Family Lives http://www.familylives.org.uk
FASD Trust http://www.fasdtrust.co.uk
Fledglings http://www.fledglings.org.uk
Fostering Network http://www.fostering.net
Friends of the Family (Winchester) http://www.friendsofthefamilywinchester.org.uk
GIPSIL (Gipton Supported Independent Living Limited) http://www.gipsil.org.uk
Go Kids Go! http://www.go-kids-go.org.uk
Great Ormond Street Hospital http://www.gosh.nhs.uk
Grimsby Cleethorpes and Humber Region YMCA http://www.gcymca.com
Guideposts Trust
HandsOnScotland, The http://www.handsonscotland.co.uk
Haven Wolverhampton, The http://www.havenrefuge.org.uk
Headliners http://www.headliners.org
HemiHelp http://www.hemihelp.org.uk
Henry http://www.henry.org.uk
Herefordshire SHYPP http://www.shypp.co.uk
Hideout, The http://www.thehideout.org.uk
Home Start http://www.home-start.org.uk
Hometruths http://www.hometruths.coop
Hyperactive Children’s Support Group http://www.hacsg.org.uk
In2Change South Yorkshire Ltd http://www.in2change.org
In2Out http://www.in2out.org.uk
Infant Sleep Information Source http://www.isisonline.org.uk
InfoBuzz http://www.castlegate.org.uk
Inquest http://www.inquest.org.uk
Institute of Child Health http://www.ucl.ac.uk/ich
J.A.M.E.S. (Joint Activities and Motor Education Service) http://www.jas-bmep.org.uk
Just for Kids Law http://www.justforkidslaw.org
Kids VIP http://www.prisonadvice.org.uk/our-services/supporting-and-training-practitioners/kids-vip
Leap – Confronting Conflict http://www.leapcc.org.uk
Learn with Dogs Trust http://www.learnwithdogstrust.org.uk
Let’s Get Talking http://www.letsgettalking.org
Life Cycle UK http://www.lifecycleuk.org.uk
Lifeshare http://www.lifeshare.org.uk
Llamau http://www.llamau.org.uk
London Urban Arts Academy http://www.londonurbanartsacademy.org
Magdalene Group, The http://www.magdalenegroup.org
Make it Mentoring http://www.makeitmentoring.co.uk
Media Community Network Ltd http://www.mcnltd.org
Media for Development http://www.mediafordevelopment.org.uk
Medicines for Children http://www.medicinesforchildren.org.uk
Mental Health Foundation http://www.mentalhealth.org.uk
Mentoring Plus Ltd http://www.mentoringplus.net
Montgomeryshire Family Crisis Centre http://www.familycrisis.co.uk
Nacoa http://www.nacoa.org.uk
National Children’s Centre http://www.nccuk.org.uk
NAVCA http://www.navca.org.uk
New Dawn New Day Ltd http://www.ndnd.org.uk
New Horizon Youth Centre http://www.nhyouthcentre.org.uk
Nilaari Agency http://www.nilaari.co.uk
Normen http://www.asknormen.co.uk
Pathway Project http://www.pathway-project.co.uk
Props North East http://www.propsnortheast.org.uk
Refuge http://refuge.org.uk
RendezVous, The http://www.therendezvous.org.uk
Send Family Link http://www.sendfamilylink.org.uk
Special Kids in the UK http://www.specialkidsintheuk.org
Spiritulized http://www.spiritulized.com
Spurgeons http://www.spurgeons.org
Storybook Dads http://www.storybookdads.org.uk
StreetDoctors http://www.streetdoctors.org
Surrey Nurturing Links http://www.surreynurturinglinks.org.uk
Sussex Pathways http://www.sussexpathways.org.uk
Tender Education and Arts http://www.tender.org.uk
The Ben Kinsella Trust http://www.benkinsella.org.uk
The London Safeguarding Children Board http://www.londonscb.gov.uk
The Nelson Trust http://www.nelsontrust.com
Tomorrow’s People Trust Ltd http://www.tomorrows-people.org.uk
Wai Yin Chinese Women Society http://www.waiyin.org.uk
WellChild http://www.wellchild.org.uk
Wolverhampton YMCA Training and Development Service http://www.ymca-wolverhampton.co.uk
YFC North East – Reflex http://www.reflex.org