Anxiety and Panic Attacks Links

Anxiety Alliance http://www.anxietyalliance.org.uk/
Anxiety Care UK http://www.anxietycare.org.uk/docs/home.asp
CalmClinic http://www.calmclinic.com/
iSpeak http://www.ispeak.org.uk
Moodjuice http://www.moodjuice.scot.nhs.uk/anxiety.asp
No More Panic http://www.nomorepanic.co.uk/
Social Anxiety UK http://www.social-anxiety.org.uk/

Autism Links

Action for Autistic Spectrum Disorders http://www.actionasd.org.uk
Ambitious about Autism http://www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk/page/index.cfm
Autism Alliance UK http://www.autism-alliance.org.uk/
Autism Connect https://autism-connect.org.uk/index.php/site/index
Autism Education Trust http://www.autismeducationtrust.org.uk/
Autism Eye http://www.autismeye.com/
Autism Family Support Oxfordshire http://www.afso.org.uk/
Autism Initiatives http://www.autisminitiatives.org/
Autism Network Scotland http://www.autismnetworkscotland.org.uk/
Autism Oxford http://www.autismoxford.org.uk/
Autism Plus http://www.autismplus.org
Autism Speaks https://www.autismspeaks.org/
Autism/Brookdale Care http://www.brookdalecare.co.uk
Autism/Easy health http://www.easyhealth.org.uk/listing/autism-(leaflets)
Autistica https://www.autistica.org.uk/
Berkshire Autistic Society http://www.autismberkshire.org.uk/default.aspx
Hampshire Autistic Society http://www.autismhampshire.org.uk/
National Autistic Society http://www.autism.org.uk/
OASIS http://www.oasisonline.org.uk/
Pasda http://pasda.org.uk/
Simons Foundation Autism Research Initiative http://sfari.org/news-and-opinion
The Scottish Strategy for Autism http://www.autismstrategyscotland.org.uk/
UK Brain Bank for Autism http://www.brainbankforautism.org.uk/
Wirral Autistic Society http://www.autistic.org/
World Autism Awareness Day https://www.autismspeaks.org/what-autism/world-autism-awareness-day

Bereavement Links

Bereaved Parent’s Network http://www.careforthefamily.org.uk/family-life/bereavement-support/bereaved-parent-support
Child Bereavement UK http://www.childbereavementuk.org/
Cruse Bereavement Care http://www.cruse.org.uk/?domain=www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk
London Bereavement Network http://www.bereavement.org.uk/
Winston’s Wish http://www.winstonswish.org.uk/

Bipolar Disorder Links

Bipolar Disorder Research Network (BDRN) http://bdrn.org/
Bipolar Scotland http://www.bipolarscotland.org.uk/
Spectrum Centre for Mental Health Research http://www.lancaster.ac.uk/shm/research/spectrum

 

Borderline Personality Disorder Links

BPD World http://www.bpdworld.org/
Echo.me.uk http://www.echo.me.uk/bpd.htm
Emergence http://www.emergenceplus.org.uk/

Dementia and Alzheimer’s Disease Links

Age UK http://www.ageuk.org.uk/
Alzheimer Europe http://www.alzheimer-europe.org/
Alzheimer’s Disease International http://www.alz.co.uk/
Alzheimer’s Research UK http://www.alzheimersresearchuk.org
Alzheimer’s Scotland http://www.alzscot.org/
AT Dementia http://www.atdementia.org.uk/
Bradford Dementia Group http://www.bradford.ac.uk/health/dementia/
CANDID & the Dementia Care Group http://www.dementia.ion.ucl.ac.uk
Carefound http://www.carefound.co.uk/
Dementia Action Alliance http://www.dementiaaction.org.uk/
Dementia Friends https://www.dementiafriends.org.uk/
Dementia Research Centre, The http://dementia.ion.ucl.ac.uk
Dementia UK http://www.dementiauk.org
Friends of the Elderly http://www.fote.org.uk/
Independent Age http://www.independentage.org/
Join Dementia Research http://www.joindementiaresearch.nihr.ac.uk
Memory Walk https://www.memorywalk.org.uk/
NHS Choices – Dementia http://www.nhs.uk/Conditions/dementia-guide/Pages/about-dementia.aspx
Talking Point http://forum.alzheimers.org.uk/forum.php
The Dementia Challenge http://www.engage.dh.gov.uk/dementiachallenge/
The Dementia Research Centre (DRC) http://www.ucl.ac.uk/drc/
University of Stirling Dementia Services Development Centre http://dementia.stir.ac.uk/
Young Dementia UK http://www.youngdementiauk.org/

Depression Links

Aware Defeat Depression http://www.aware-ni.org/
Beating the Blues http://www.beatingtheblues.co.uk/
Breathing Space Scotland http://www.breathingspacescotland.co.uk
Charlie Waller Memorial Trust http://www.cwmt.org.uk/
Clinical-Depression.co.uk http://www.clinical-depression.co.uk/
Depression UK http://www.depressionuk.org.
Depression-helper.com http://www.depression-helper.com/
MoodGYM https://moodgym.anu.edu.au/welcome
OvercomeDepression http://www.overcomedepression.co.uk/
SAD Association http://www.sada.org.uk
Students Against Depression http://studentsagainstdepression.org/

Eating Disorders Links

Anorexia and Bulimia Care http://www.anorexiabulimiacare.org.uk/
Breathe Therapies http://www.breathetherapies.co.uk/
Caraline http://www.caraline.com
Eating Disorders Support http://www.eatingdisorderssupport.co.uk
First Step http://firststepsderbyshire.co.uk/
Freed Beeches http://www.freedbeeches.org.uk/
Men Get Eating Disorders Too http://mengetedstoo.co.uk/
National Centre for Eating Disorders http://eating-disorders.org.uk/
SEED http://www.seedeatingdisorders.org.uk/about-us
Succeed Foundation http://www.succeedfoundation.org/
Syeda http://www.syeda.org.uk/

Gambling Links

Gam-Anon UK & Ireland http://gamanon.org.uk/
Gamblers Anonymous UK http://www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk/
Gamcare http://www.gamcare.org.uk/
Gordon Moody Association http://www.gordonmoody.org.uk/

Learning Difficulties Links

ADDISS http://www.addiss.co.uk
British Institute of Learning Disabilities http://www.bild.org.uk/
Challenging Behaviour Foundation http://www.challengingbehaviour.org.uk
Child and Maternal Health Intelligence Network http://www.chimat.org.uk/ldcamhs
DysTalk http://www.dystalk.com
Foundation for People with Learning Disabilities http://www.learningdisabilities.org.uk
Improving Health and Lives http://www.improvinghealthandlives.org.uk/
Learning Disability Coalition http://www.learningdisabilitycoalition.org.uk/
Makaton Charity, The http://www.makaton.org
National Family Carer Network http://www.familycarers.org.uk/
NICE Evidence Search https://www.evidence.nhs.uk/search?q=learning+disabilities/
Oxfordshire Family Support Network http://www.oxfsn.org.uk/
Paradigm UK http://www.paradigm-uk.org/
Real Life Options http://www.reallifeoptions.org/home/
The Hesley Group http://www.hesleygroup.co.uk/
The National Forum for People with Learning Difficulties http://www.nationalforum.co.uk/
Turning Point http://www.turning-point.co.uk/
UK Sports Association for People with Learning Disability http://www.uksportsassociation.org/
Understanding Intellectual Disability and Health http://www.intellectualdisability.info/
United Response http://www.unitedresponse.org.uk/
Voyage http://www.voyagecare.com/

Mental Health Links

Mencap http://www.mencap.org.uk/
Mental Health Foundation http://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/
Severe Mental Illness http://www.rethink.org/
The Samaritans http://www.samaritans.org.uk/

Postpartum Psychosis Links

Action Postpartum Psychosis http://www.app-network.org

Schizophrenia Links

Hearing Voices Network http://www.hearing-voices.org/
Living with Schizophrenia http://www.livingwithschizophreniauk.org/
Royal College of Psychiatrists http://www.rcpsych.ac.uk/mentalhealthinfoforall/problems/schizophrenia/schizophrenia.aspx
The Schizophrenia Association UK http://www.sagb.co.uk/

Self Harm Links

Harmless http://www.harmless.org.uk
National Self-harm Network http://www.nshn.co.uk/
Self Injury Support http://www.selfinjurysupport.org.uk/home

Stammering Links

Association For Research Into Stammering In Childhood http://www.stammeringcentre.org
British Stammering Association http://www.stammering.org

Suicidal Crisis Links

C.A.L.L. Helpline http://www.callhelpline.org.uk/
Chooselife http://www.chooselife.net/
Maytree http://www.maytree.org.uk
Stamp Out Suicide! http://www.stampoutsuicide.org.uk/
Survivors of Bereavement by Suicide http://uk-sobs.org.uk/