Acoustic Neuroma Links

British Acoustic Neuroma Association http://www.bana-uk.com

Albinism Links

Albinism Fellowship http://www.albinism.org.uk

Allergy Links

Allergy UK http://www.allergyuk.org
Anaphylaxis Campaign http://www.anaphylaxis.org.uk
British Society for Allergy & Clinical Immunology http://www.bsaci.org/index.htm

Alopecia Links

Alopecia Awareness http://www.alopecia-awareness.org.uk
Alopecia UK http://www.alopeciaonline.org.uk
BeBold http://www.bebold.org.uk

Alpha-1 Antitrypsin Deficiency Links

Alpha-1 UK Support Group http://www.alpha1.org.uk

Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome Links

Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome http://www.aissg.org

Aplastic Anaemia Links

Aplastic Anaemia Trust http://www.theaat.org.uk

Arthritis Links

Arthritis Care http://www.arthritiscare.org.uk/AboutUs
Arthritis Research UK http://www.arthritisresearchuk.org
Children’s Chronic Arthritis Association http://www.ccaa.org.uk

Asthma Links

Asthma UK http://www.asthma.org.uk

Ataxia Links

Ataxia-Telangiectasia Society http://www.atsociety.org.uk
Ataxia UK http://www.ataxia.org.uk

Back Pain Links

BackCare http://www.backcare.org.uk

Behcet’s Syndrome Links

Behcet’s Syndrome Society http://www.behcets.org.uk

Bladder and Bowel Links

Bladder and Bowel Foundation http://www.bladderandbowelfoundation.org
Crohn’s and Colitis UK http://www.crohnsandcolitis.org.uk
Crohns in Childhood Research Association http://www.cicra.org
Haemorrhoid Centre, The http://www.thehaemorrhoidcentre.co.uk
Hirschsprung’s & Mobility Disorders Support Network http://www.hirschsprungs.info
IBD Passport http://www.ibdpassport.com
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases http://digestive.niddk.nih.gov/ddiseases/pubs/hemorrhoids

Blood Pressure Links

Blood Pressure UK http://www.bloodpressureuk.org
Blood pressure/Easy health http://www.easyhealth.org.uk/listing/blood-pressure-(leaflets)
British Hypertension Society http://www.bhsoc.org

Brittle Bone Links

Brittle Bone Society http://www.brittlebone.org

Cancer Links

About Brachytherapy http://www.aboutbrachytherapy.com
Action Against Breast Cancer http://www.aabc.org.uk/index.html
Action against male cancer http://www.icr.ac.uk/everyman
African Caribbean Leukaemia http://www.aclt.org/index.php/aclt
Anthony Nolan https://www.anthonynolan.org
Barrett’s Oesophagus Campaign http://www.barrettscampaign.org.uk
Bart’s Mesothelioma Research http://www.mesothelioma.co.uk
Bone Cancer Research Trust http://www.bcrt.org.uk
Bowel Cancer Information http://www.bowelcancer.tv
Bowel Cancer UK http://www.bowelcanceruk.org.uk
Brain Tumour Charity, The http://www.thebraintumourcharity.org
Brain Tumour Research http://www.braintumourresearch.org
Brainstrust http://www.brainstrust.org.uk
Breast Cancer Now http://breastcancernow.org/
Breast cancer http://www.breastcancercare.org.uk/
Breast Cancer Campaign http://www.breastcancercampaign.org
Breast examination/Easy health http://www.easyhealth.org.uk/listing/breasts-(leaflets)
British Association of Cancer Surgery http://www.baso.org
Cancer Black Care http://www.cancerblackcare.org.uk
Cancer information service http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx
Cancer Laryngectomee Trust http://www.cancerlt.org
Cancer Research UK http://www.cancerresearchuk.org
Cancer/Easy health http://www.easyhealth.org.uk/listing/cancer-(leaflets)
Central & East London Breast Screening Service http://www.celbreastscreening.org.uk
Childhood Eye Cancer Trust, The http://www.chect.org.uk
Children’s Leukaemia Society http://www.childrensleukaemiasociety.co.uk
Christie Hospital NHS Trust http://www.christie.nhs.uk
Eve Appeal, The http://www.eveappeal.org.uk
Force Cancer Charity http://forcecancercharity.co.uk
Health Professionals Section, cancer services in primary care http://www.macmillan.org.uk/pccl
Hereditary Breast Cancer Helpline http://www.breastcancergenetics.co.uk
Hope Support Services http://www.hopesupport.org.uk
Institute of Cancer Research http://www.icr.ac.uk/index.html
International Myeloma Foundation http://www.myeloma.org.uk
JTV Cancer Support https://jtvcancersupport.com
Kidney Cancer UK http://www.kcuk.org
Leukaemia and Lymphoma Research http://leukaemialymphomaresearch.org.uk
Leukaemia Care http://www.leukaemiacare.org.uk
Lymphoma Association http://www.lymphoma.org.uk
Maggie’s Cancer Caring Centres http://www.maggiescentres.org
Marie Curie UK http://www.mariecurie.org.uk
Mayo Clinic – Diseases & Conditions, The http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/DiseasesIndex/DiseasesIndex
NHS cancer screening programme http://www.cancerscreening.nhs.uk/
Sarcoma UK http://www.sarcoma.org.uk
South East Scotland Cancer Network http://www.scan.scot.nhs.uk
The Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation http://www.roycastle.org/
UK charity that supports people with cancer and their families http://www.macmillan.org.uk/
UK Lung Cancer Coalition http://www.uklcc.org.uk

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Links

Carpal-Tunnel.net http://www.carpal-tunnel.net

Cauda Equina Syndrome Links

Cauda Equina Syndrome http://www.caudaequinasyndrome.org.uk

Cleft Lip & Palate Links

Cleft Lip & Palate Association http://www.clapa.com

Coeliac Disease and Dermatitis Herpetiformis Links

Coeliac UK http://www.coeliac.co.uk

Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia Links

Living with Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia http://www.livingwithcah.com

Congenital Cytomegalovirus Links

CMV Action UK http://cmvaction.org.uk

Cornelia de Lange Syndrome Links

Cornelia de Lange Syndrome Foundation http://www.cdls.org.uk

Creutzfeld-Jakob Disease Links

Creutzfeld Jakob Disease: statistics on incidence http://www.cjd.ed.ac.uk

Dental Care Links

Dental Complaints Service http://www.dentalcomplaints.org.uk
Dental Fear Central http://www.dentalfearcentral.org
Dental Phobia http://www.dentalphobia.co.uk
Exodontia http://exodontia.info

Diabetes Links

Diabetes Bible http://www.diabetesbible.com
Diabetes Research and Wellness Foundation http://www.drwf.org.uk
Diabetes UK http://www.diabetes.org.uk
Glycosmedia http://www.glycosmedia.com
Insulin Dependent Diabetes Trust http://www.iddtinternational.org
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation http://www.jdrf.org.uk
Know Diabetes http://knowdiabetes.org.uk

Digestive Disorder Links

CORE http://www.corecharity.org.uk

Disability Links

Ableize Disability and Mobility Directory http://www.ableize.com
Action on Elder Abuse http://www.elderabuse.org.uk
An Informational Resource for Green Paraplegics http://www.howiroll.com/
AskSARA http://www.asksara.org.uk
Assist UK http://www.assist-uk.org
Barchester Healthcare Foundation http://www.bhcfoundation.org.uk
Brain Injury Hub http://www.braininjuryhub.co.uk
Brain and Spinal Injury Charity http://www.basiccharity.org.uk
Brain and Spine Foundation http://www.brainandspine.org.uk
Brain Injury Rehabilitation Trust http://www.birt.co.uk
Break http://www.break-charity.org
British Association of Occupational Therapists http://www.cot.co.uk
British Deaf Association Sign Community http://www.signcommunity.org.uk/
British Dyslexia Association http://www.bdadyslexia.org.uk/
Centre of Excellence for Sensory Impairment – COES! http://www.coesi.org.uk
Charlotte’s Tandems http://www.charlottestandems.co.uk
Contact a Family http://www.cafamily.org.uk
Disability Rights UK http://www.disabilityrightsuk.org
Disabled Golf Association http://disabledgolf.org.uk/
Disabled Living http://www.disabledliving.co.uk
Disabled Living Foundation http://www.dlf.org.uk
Disabled Parents Network http://www.disabledparentsnetwork.org.uk
Dogs for the Disabled http://www.dogsforthedisabled.org
Down Syndrome International http://www.dseinternational.org/
Down’s Heart Group http://www.dhg.org.uk
Down’s Syndrome Research Foundation http://www.dsrf.org/
Down’s Syndrome Association http://www.downs-syndrome.org.uk/
English Federation of Disability Sport http://www.efds.co.uk
Driving Mobility http://www.drivingmobility.org.uk
Going For Independence http://www.goingforindependence.org
Guide Dogs http://www.guidedogs.org.uk
Guide Dogs for the Blind Association http://www.gdba.org.uk/
Hibbs Lupus Trust, The http://www.hibbslupustrust.org
Hirschsprung’s & Mobility Disorders Support Network http://www.hirschsprungs.info
Hypermobility Syndrome Association, The http://hypermobility.org/
ICUsteps http://www.icusteps.org
Independent Age http://www.independentage.org.uk
Information about Lupus http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/info/lupus/
Limbless Association http://www.limbless-association.org
Living Made Easy http://www.livingmadeeasy.org.uk
Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.mssociety.org.uk/
Muscular Dystrophy UK http://www.musculardystrophyuk.org
Revitalise http://revitalise.org.uk
Rica http://rica.org.uk/
Royal Association for Disability and Rehabilitation http://www.radar.org.uk/
Royal National Institute for Deaf People http://www.rnid.org.uk/
Royal National Institute for the Blind http://www.rnib.org.uk/
Scope http://www.scope.org.uk
Sequal Trust http://www.thesequaltrust.org.uk
The national disability organisation whose focus is people with cerebral palsy http://www.scope.org.uk/
The UK’s leading organisation working for people with deaf, blindness and associated disabilities http://www.sense.org.uk/

Disfigurement of the face or body Links

Changing Faces http://www.changingfaces.org.uk

Disorders of Sex Development Links

DSD Families http://www.dsdfamilies.org

Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (DMD) Links

Duchenne Family Support Group http://www.dfsg.org.uk

Dupuytren’s Disease Links

Dupuytren Society http://www.dupuytren-online.info

Dystonia Links

Dystonia Society http://www.dystonia.org.uk

Ectodermal Dysplasia Links

Ectodermal Dysplasia Society http://www.ectodermaldysplasia.org

Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Links

Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome http://www.ehlers-danlos.org

Encephalitis Links

Encephalitis Information Resource http://www.encephalitis.info

Endometriosis Links

Endometriosis UK http://www.endo.org.uk

Epilepsy Links

Brainwave http://www.epilepsy.ie
Epilepsy Action http://www.epilepsy.org.uk
Epilepsy Research UK http://www.epilepsyresearch.org.uk
Epilepsy Scotland http://www.epilepsyscotland.org.uk
Epilepsy Society, The http://www.epilepsysociety.org.uk

Fibromyalgia Links

Fibromyalgia Association UK http://www.fibromyalgia-associationuk.org
Fibromyalgia Support for Surrey and Sussex http://www.fms-sas.co.uk

Foetal Alcohol Spectrum Links

FASD Trust http://www.fasdtrust.co.uk

Gaucher’s disease Links

Gaucher Association http://www.gaucher.org.uk

Guillan-Barré Syndrome Links

Guillan-Barré Syndrome Support Group http://www.gbs.org.uk

Haemophilia Links

Haemophilia Care http://www.haemophiliacare.co.uk

Hearing Links

Action on Hearing Loss http://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk
British Tinnitus Association http://www.tinnitus.org.uk
Deafblind UK http://www.deafblind.org.uk
Deafness Research UK http://www.deafnessresearch.org.uk
Hearing Dogs for Deaf People http://www.hearingdogs.org.uk
Hearing Link http://www.hearinglink.org

Heart Links

British Heart Foundation http://www.bhf.org.uk
Cardiac Risk in the Young http://www.c-r-y.org.uk
Cardiomyopathy Association http://www.cardiomyopathy.org
Children’s Heart Federation http://www.chfed.org.uk
Ebstein’s Anomaly http://www.ebsteins.org
Guy’s and St Thomas’ – male cardiovascular health clinic http://www.guysandstthomas.nhs.uk/our-services/cardiovascular/specialties/cardiology/male-cardiovascular-health/overview.aspx
Heart Research UK http://www.heartresearch.org.uk
HEART UK http://www.heartuk.org.uk
Hearts of Positive Energy http://www.hopelinks.org.uk
Little Heart Matter http://www.lhm.org.uk
Somerville Foundation http://www.thesf.org.uk
Tiny Tickers http://www.tinytickers.org

Hereditary Angioedema Links

HAE UK http://www.haeuk.org

Herpes Simplex Links

Herpes Viruses Association http://www.herpes.org.uk

HIV and AIDS Links

Avert http://www.avert.org
Body and Soul Charity http://www.bodyandsoulcharity.org
British Association for Sexual Health & HIV http://www.bashh.org
Centre for All Families Positive Health http://www.cafph.org
HIV Wakeup http://www.hiv-wakeup.org.uk
 
Positively UK http://positivelyuk.org

Hughes Syndrome Links

Hughes Syndrome Foundation http://www.hughes-syndrome.org

Huntington’s disease Links

HDBuzz http://hdbuzz.net
Huntington’s Disease Association http://www.hda.org.uk

Kawasaki Disease Links

Kawasaki Support Group UK http://www.kssg.org.uk

Kidney Links

British Kidney Patient Association http://www.britishkidney-pa.co.uk
British Renal Society, The http://www.britishrenal.org
Kidney Research UK http://www.kidneyresearchuk.org
Kidneypatientguide.org.uk http://www.kidneypatientguide.org.uk
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases http://digestive.niddk.nih.gov/ddiseases/pubs/hemorrhoids

Laurence-Moon-Bardet-Biedl Syndrome Links

LMBB Society http://www.lmbbs.org.uk

Liver Links

British Liver Trust http://www.britishlivertrust.org.uk
Children’s Liver Disease Foundation http://www.childliverdisease.org
Greater Manchester Hepatitis C Strategy http://www.greatermanchesterhepc.com
Hepatitis Central News http://www.hepatitiscentral.com/news/
Hepatitis C Trust, The http://www.hepctrust.org.uk/
UK Hepatitis C Forum http://www.hepcukforum.org

Lung Links

British Lung Foundation http://www.blf.org.uk
LAM Action http://www.lamaction.org

Lyme Disease Links

CDC Lyme Disease http://www.cdc.gov/lyme
Lyme Disease Action http://www.lymediseaseaction.org.uk

Lymphoedema Links

British Lymphology Society http://www.thebls.com
Lymphoedema Network Northern Ireland http://www.lnni.org
Lymphoedema Support http://www.lymphoedema.org

Marfan Syndrome Links

Marfan Association http://www.marfan-association.org.uk
Marfan Foundation http://www.marfan.org

Metachromatic Leukodystrophy Links

MLD Support Association UK http://www.mldsupportuk.org.uk

Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (M.E.) Links

Action for ME http://www.actionforme.org.uk
Association of Young People with ME http://www.ayme.org.uk
Invest in ME http://www.investinme.org/index.htm
M.E. Association http://www.meassociation.org.uk
ME Research UK http://www.meresearch.org.uk

Myelodysplastic Syndrome (MDS) Links

MDS UK Patient Support Group http://www.mdspatientsupport.org.uk

Polio Links

British Polio Fellowship http://www.britishpolio.org.uk

Porphyria Links

British Porphyria Association http://www.porphyria.org.uk

Pregnancy Links

Action on Pre-eclampsia http://www.apec.org.uk
Action Postpartum Psychosis http://www.app-network.org
Antenatal Results and Choices http://www.arc-uk.org
Association for Post Natal Illness http://www.apni.org
Association of Early Pregnancy Units http://earlypregnancy.org.uk
Baby Centre http://www.babycentre.co.uk
Birth Trauma Association http://www.birthtraumaassociation.org.uk
Bliss – the premature baby charity http://www.bliss.org.uk
Bounty http://www.bounty.com
bpas (British Pregnancy Advisory Service) http://www.bpas.org
Breastfeeding Network, The http://www.breastfeedingnetwork.org.uk
Daisy Foundation, The http://thedaisyfoundation.com
Daycare Trust http://www.daycaretrust.org.uk
Ectopic Pregnancy Foundation http://www.ectopicpregnancy.co.uk
Ectopic Pregnancy Trust http://www.ectopic.org
FPA (Family Planning Association) http://www.fpa.org.uk
Infertility Network UK http://www.infertilitynetworkuk.com
La Leche League GB https://www.laleche.org.uk
Lactation Consultants of Great Britain http://www.lcgb.org
Living with Reflux http://www.livingwithreflux.org
Marie Stopes International http://www.mariestopes.org.uk
Pandas http://www.pandasfoundation.org.uk
Scottish Care and Information on Miscarriage http://www.miscarriagesupport.org.uk
Sparks https://www.sparks.org.uk
Splash Project http://www.thesplashproject.org

Respiratory Disorder Links

British Thoracic Society http://www.brit-thoracic.org.uk

Sarcoidosis Links

Sarcoidosis Association http://www.sa-uk.org

Scleroderma Links

Scleroderma & Raynaud’s UK https://www.sruk.co.uk/

Sight Loss Links

Action for Blind People http://www.actionforblindpeople.org.uk
Bournemouth Blind Society http://www.bournemouthblindsociety.uk
British Blind Sport http://www.britishblindsport.org.uk
Bucks Vision http://www.bucksvision.co.uk
Colour Blind Awareness http://www.colourblindawareness.org
Fight for Sight http://www.fightforsight.org.uk
Look After Your Eyes http://lookafteryoureyes.org

Sjogren’s Syndrome Links

British Sjogren’s Syndrome Association http://www.bssa.uk.net

Skin Links

British Association of Dermatologists, The http://www.bad.org.uk
British Skin Foundation http://www.britishskinfoundation.org.uk
British Society for Paediatric Dermatology http://www.bspd.org
DEBRA http://www.debra.org.uk
Eczema Outreach Scotland http://eczemaoutreachscotland.org.uk

Speech and Communication Links

AFASIC http://www.afasic.org.uk
Aphasia http://aphasia.our.dmu.ac.uk
Aphasia Now http://www.aphasianow.org
British Dyslexia Association http://www.bdadyslexia.org.uk
Dyslexia Institute http://www.dyslexiaaction.org.uk
Dyspraxia Foundation http://www.dyspraxiafoundation.org.uk
I Can http://www.ican.org.uk

Spinal Injury and Spinal Conditions Links

Aspire http://www.aspire.org.uk
British Association of Spine Surgeons http://www.spinesurgeons.ac.uk
British Scoliosis Society, The http://www.britscoliosissoc.org.uk
Scoliosis Association http://www.sauk.org.uk

Stroke

Behind the Gray http://www.behindthegray.co.uk
Chest, Heart and Stroke Scotland http://www.chss.org.uk
Different Strokes http://www.differentstrokes.co.uk
NHS Choices – Stroke http://www.nhs.uk/conditions/stroke/pages/introduction.aspx
The Stroke Association http://www.stroke.org.uk/

Thyroid Disorder Links

British Thyroid Foundation http://www.btf-thyroid.org

Vascular Disease Links

Circulation Foundation http://www.circulationfoundation.org.uk

Vascular Ehlers-danlos Syndrome Links

Annabelle’s Challenge http://www.annabelleschallenge.org

Vulval Disease

British Society for the Study of Vulval Disease http://www.bssvd.org